Austria Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels Tourist Information

 www.schiparty.de
Lastminute
  28.1.2021   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

The variety of Austria

 

In Austria there is a wide range of winter sports resorts for all kind of guests. It doesn’t matter if you are dreaming of a quiet holiday with your family, a relaxing vacation for the retired, a romantic stay for two or a holiday full of fun and action with your friends…here everyone will find what they’re looking for!
   
When it comes to sport, Austria has an almost unlimited range and variety of activities on offer. Here sports enthusiasts will find all sports, from the traditional favourites such as skiing, tennis, golf etc., to the most recent sports such as ice-climbing or snowboarding. That’s why you can organize a vacation for the whole family without any hassle - there is always going to be something for everyone!
   
   
Every ski resort has a wide range of accommodation options. You can choose from hotels of various categories, apartments, guesthouses, private rooms, youth hostels etc. Furthermore, there many different restaurants and inns, offering everything from the traditional Austrian delicacies to Chinese and Asian food, to the most luxurious of restaurants - every palate will be catered for.
   
The great atmosphere of the many open air snow-bars for the après-ski, as well as the discos and clubs, are appreciated by young and ‘older-but-active’ guests. Here you can have a chat or dance and enjoy listening to music while sipping on the "cocktail of the day".
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Schiparty in Österreich - Österreich Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte

 www.schiparty.de
Lastminute
  21.4.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub










 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Vielfalt in Österreich

 

Österreich hat eine Vielzahl an Wintersportorten. Diese Wintersportort zielen auf jede Zielgruppe ab. Ob ein gemütlicher Familienurlaub, ein erholsamer Pensionistenurlaub, traute Zweisamkeit oder einfach nur Fun und Action für die Jugend, mit Garantie findet sich für jeden das richtige Angebot.
   
Gerade das Sportangebot in Österreich ist sehr vielfältig und abwechslungsreich. Von traditionellen Sportarten wie Skifahren, Tennis, Golf, usw. bis hin zu den Trendsportarten Eisklettern oder Snowboarden ist hier alles möglich. Gerade auch aus diesem Grund ist ein Urlaub in Österreich mit der ganzen Familie problemlos möglich. Für jeden ist hier etwas dabei.
   
   
Jeder Skiort verfügt über ein riesiges Angebot an Unterkünften. Zahlreiche Hotels verschiedenster Klassen, Appartements, Pensionen, Privatunterkünfte, Jugendherbergen, uvm. stehen zur Auswahl. Weiters gibt es verschiedenste Restaurants und Gasthäuser, von gut bürgerlicher Küche über asiatischen und chinesische Spezialitäten bis hin zum Haubenlokal ist für jeden Geschmack das Richtige dabei.
   
Die zahlreichen Schirmbars und Aprés-Ski-Bars sowie die Discos und Tanzclubs in den jeweiligen Skiorten sind vor allem für die Jugendlichen und alle jung gebliebenen interessant. Dort kann geplaudert und getanzt werden, und mit Musikuntermahlung der "Cocktail des Tages" genossen werden.
   
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at